La boîte aux lettres de Noël du 6 au 18 décembre.jpg

The Christmas letterbox

For children ,  Christmas in Calais

  • Across the Town



    Santa's letter box will be moved around the various districts of the Town for almost two weeks. The chance for every child in Calais to post their letters to Santa...
    Santa will make some of their wishes come true...

    Thursday 6 December: Les Cailloux / Place Condé
    Friday 7 December: Fort-Nieulay / Ecole Constantine
    Saturday 8 December: Fontinettes / Rue des Fontinettes
    Monday 10 December: Nouvelle France / Carrefour Market
    Tuesday 11 December: Petit Courgain / Rue...
    Across the Town



    Santa's letter box will be moved around the various districts of the Town for almost two weeks. The chance for every child in Calais to post their letters to Santa...
    Santa will make some of their wishes come true...

    Thursday 6 December: Les Cailloux / Place Condé
    Friday 7 December: Fort-Nieulay / Ecole Constantine
    Saturday 8 December: Fontinettes / Rue des Fontinettes
    Monday 10 December: Nouvelle France / Carrefour Market
    Tuesday 11 December: Petit Courgain / Rue Mollien
    Wednesday 12 December: Christmas village / Forum Gambetta
    Thursday 13 December: Pont du Leu / Ecole Montréal
    Friday 14 December: Place Crèvecoeur
    Saturday 15 December: Theatre
    Sunday 16 December: Place Foch
    Monday 17 December: Beau Marais / Centre social Matisse (Matisse Social Centre)
    Tuesday 18 December: Beau-Marais / CCGP
    Informations
    Christmas Letterbox circuit from 4.30pm to 6.00pm
    Friday 21 December at 6.00pm: distribution of gifts.